You know that awesome feeling you get when someone tells you they're too busy to make time for you, and then they get an extra day off work every week which they quickly fill with activities and still tell you they don't have time for you.
I am so sick of being the one to clean up other people's messes when they make mistakes. Mistakes happen, but you're supposed to learn from them. And if someone else is catching all your slack because you made a poor decision, you're just fucking up someone else's life and not learning anything.